<< Back

Agile Certification Journey

The new Agile Certification Journey is a suite of agile-focused certifications, instructor-led and on-demand training workshops, as well as knowledge and community resources designed for practitioners who want to further specialize and differentiate their skills. It incorporates Disciplined Agile offerings into the PMI portfolio of certifications to provide practitioners with options and opportunities to dive deeper into agile approaches, regardless of where they are in their career paths.

 New Agile Certification Framework

The Agile Certification Journey’s framework consists of four Disciplined Agile certifications and the PMI-ACP certification:

  • Disciplined Agile Scrum Master 
  • PMI Agile Certified Practitioner
  • Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master 
  • Disciplined Agile Coach 
  • Disciplined Agile Value Stream Consultant




New Agile Certification

Journey: FAQs


View the archives

Come join the FUN!